Serena Spa Calvi

A haven of wellness and well-being dedicated to relaxation and massages, on the heights of Calvi, our spa will offer you a unique experience in an elegant and delicate space.

Absolute well-being


With its pure architecture and atmosphere of serenity and softness, our spa will bring you moments of calm and escape. The attentive service of the practitioners and the wide choice of body treatments invite you to calm and relaxation for a moment of absolute well-being.

Isula Parfum

Anima & Terra Corsa

The products of the authentic Corsican brand Isula - Anima & Terra Corsa with the scent Fiore di Ficu (Fig Flower), accompany all our treatments.

Stéphanie Romagnoli, the creator of the Isula brand, values all the riches of her land by bringing out her emotions in original, handcrafted creations: "In our creations, we highlight the nature of Corsica and all that the land has to offer.

Pamper your body and escape to an exceptional setting

Many facilities

to create a perfect harmony between body and mind


Spa

5 places

The spa offers you a relaxing moment for an immediate soothing effect. Immersing in this hot whirlpool water provides an enveloping relaxing sensation. This soft effect helps fight against stress, anxiety and improves the quality of your sleep.

Hammam

6 places

The humidity of hammam combined with formidable heat allows the steam to clean your skin in the most deep and careful way. This ritual totally eliminates all the negative impacts of our daily life which often exposes us to sometimes invisible pollutions. The benefits of this steam bath are multiple: relaxation of muscles, relief of aches and toxins elimination.

Sauna

6 places

This wellness Finland ritual is a source of well-being and relaxation. This steam bath is particularly beneficial for our health: it relieves muscle pain, stimulates blood circulation, cleanses the skin and reduces the risk of cardiovascular diseases.

Fitness

Fitness centre

A fitness room where you can mindfully take care of your body is at your disposal in our SPA. This place is equipped with all the necessary cardiovascular equipment: standing bikes, elliptical trainers, treadmills, rowing machines, weights. Our latest generation Technogym machines will help you to improve your speed, power, agility and stamina.

Ice fountain

INVIGORATING TREATMENT

The invigorating fountain is a therapeutic supplement to traditional wellness rituals, which provides your body with a thermal bath after a hot steam ritual. Ice fountain is an essential step to wake up your body, it helps to revitalize and firm your skin in order to complete sauna or hammam session and optimize its effects.

Opening hours
by appointment only
Share this page

Contact

Hôtel Casa Paradisu

Route de Pietramaggiore
20260 Calvi, Corsica


Copyright ©2022 Société d'Exploitation Hôtelière Corsica, all rights reserved | Website created by agence web corse

Serena Spa Calvi

Un havre de bien-être dédié à la relaxation et aux massages, sur les hauteurs de Calvi, notre spa vous offrira une expérience unique dans un espace élégant et délicat.

Le bien-être absolu


D’une architecture très pure où règne une atmosphère de sérénité et de douceur, notre spa vous apportera des moments de calme et d’évasion. Le service attentionné des praticiennes et le large choix de soins du corps vous invite au calme et à la détente pour un instant de bien-être absolu.

Isula Parfum

Anima & Terra Corsa

Les produits de la marque authentique Corse Isula - Anima & Terra Corsa à la senteur Fiore di Ficu (Fleur de Figue), accompagnent tous nos soins.

Stéphanie Romagnoli, la créatrice de la marqueIsula, valorise toutes les richesses de sa terre en faisant ressortir ses émotions dans des créations originales et artisanales : « Dans nos créations, nous mettons en valeur la nature de la Corse et tout ce que la terre nous offre ».

Prenez soin de votre corps et évadez-vous dans un cadre exceptionnel

De nombreux équipements

pour créer un accord parfait entre le corps et l’esprit


Spa

5 places
Le spa procure l'hydromassage complet pour un moment de bien-être encore plus délassant. L’immersion dans cette eau chaude à remous procure une sensation immédiate de détente. Cet effet relaxant aide à lutter contre le stress, l’anxiété et améliore la qualité de votre sommeil.

Hammam

6 places
La vapeur du hammam et l’humidité combinée à la chaleur permet de nettoyer en profondeur la peau, éliminant les effets d'une vie quotidienne qui nous exposent à des polluants parfois invisibles. Les bienfaits des bains de vapeur sont multiples : détente des muscles, soulagement des courbatures et élimination des toxines.

Sauna

6 places
Ce rituel bien-être originaire de Finlande est une véritable source de relaxation. Ce bain de vapeur est particulièrement bénéfique pour la santé. Les bienfaits du sauna : il soulage les douleurs musculaires, stimule la circulation sanguine, nettoie la peau, réduit les risques de maladies cardiovasculaires.

Fitness

Centre de remise en forme
Le spa met à votre disposition une salle de remise en forme pour prendre soin de votre corps et vous évader. Équipé d’appareils de cardio-training, l'espace vous permet de profiter de vélos debout, vélo elliptique, tapis de course,rameur et haltères de musculation. Tous nos appareils dernière génération Technogym permettent d’améliorer votre vitesse, votre puissance, votre agilité et votre endurance.

Fontaine à glace

Soin revigorant
La fontaine revigorante est un complément thérapeutique aux soins traditionnels qui permet d’offrir au corps un bain thermique après un passage en espace chaud. La fontaine de glace constitue une étape essentielle au réveil du corps qui permet de revitaliser et raffermir votre peau pour compléter des séances de sauna ou de hammam et en optimiser les effets.
Horaires d'ouverture
sur rendez-vous
Partager cette page

Contact

Hôtel Casa Paradisu

Route de Pietramaggiore
20260 Calvi, Haute-Corse


Copyright ©2022 Société d'Exploitation Hôtelière Corsica, tous droits réservés | Site réalisé par agence web corse